Board of Directors


Board of Directors of Camp Marist

              The Board of Directors is dedicated to the spirit of Saint Marcellin Champagnat in its management of the affairs and property of Camp Marist.  The Board of Directors is comprised of Marist Brothers and laypeople committed to honoring the past, overseeing the present and ensuring a bright future for the Camp Marist community.  Board Members draw from their varied professional experiences and love of Camp to help advance the goals of Camp Marist.  The Board actively participates in the management of Camp so that Camp Marist may continue to provide the rich, diverse, educational and spiritual encounters that campers and staff have experienced each and every summer for over sixty-five years.  The Board meets several times a year and works closely with the Executive Director.  The Board has established subcommittees that focus on the financial needs of Camp, the maintenance of facilities, the health and wellness of campers and staff, and the marketing of Camp to the many national and international communities served by Camp Marist.           

             Board Members

For more information regarding the Board of Directors, or to communicate directly with the Board, please feel free to send an email to:  [email protected]

            Craig Kowalski, Chairperson

            Kevin Ryan, Vice-Chairperson

            Joanne Walsh, Secretary

            Brother Ben Lo Balbo

            Nick Martino

            James Nelligan

            Diane Martins

            Brother Armand Lamagna

            Megan Fischer

            Laura Lengel

            Lauren McGuiggan